Please click on one of the links on your left. 

Lake Country Rotary Executive 2015-2016

  • Bernard Dewonck, President
  • Brenda Dewonck, Secretary
  • Monika Jatel, Past President
  • Ken Guido, Treasurer
  • Eric Waymark,  President Elect
  • Margaret Brown, Community Service
  • Trish Lugrin, Membership
  • Trish Lugrin, Social
  • Patty Garrett, Youth Services
  • Gord Lugrin, International
  • Judy Guido, Director at Large
The monthly executive meetings are generally held the second Monday of the month, at Holiday Park, 415 Commonwealth Road, at 7:00 p.m.


To view past executive meeting, members must log in, then go to "Admin" then to "View Club Documents."